Gorgeous Katarina {OC Newborn Photographer}

This little beauty was born 1 week after my son. So, I not only was excited to capture her as a newborn, but I’m fortunate enough to get to watch her grow up as my son’s first little friend.

It always amazes me how quickly babies change, she looks so different now. I still see the “her” I know now at 7 months, but her face is completely changed. It’s my privileged to capture these fleeting moments for another mom. Soon, she’ll be crawling and walking but her mom will always have these images of her precious newness at just 4 days old. And not everyone gets to say their job is to snuggle with babies less than a week old!

Here is gorgeous baby Katarina …

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

